Ready or Not

A friend of mine shared this with me yesterday. I was stunned and emotionally hammered after I watched these incredibly talented people perform this poetry. This invigorated me to revisit the passion of my own faith. It is so easy to slip into that safe, sweet and luke-warm Christianity. What struck me about these missionary poets is that they are On Fire with their love and clear devotion to our Lord. When you watch this, you will feel the heat rising in your own soul too. Thank You Jesus for Restoring to me the joy of my salvation … Hope you are challenged as well. Blessings on you…Have a beautiful weekend.

For more info, visit http://www.P4CM.com

Please Share YOUR Path - Comments are Requested!

