God’s Complete Knowledge and Care

This is among the most beautiful scriptures God gives us….it is sweet reminder of how intimate our relationship is with Him and how precious His creation is to Him. How can we, as walking breathing human beings not desire a God who so lovingly pursues us? As it is His will that none should be snatched away…JOHN 10:28. He is there, waiting for all of us, to say Yes God, I believe….

Jesus Loves You (thedreamyactiveinertbrain)

God's Complete Knowledge and Care

Psalms 139: 1-24 says,
“Lord, you have examined me and know me.
You know everything I do; from far away you understand all my thoughts.
You see me whether I am working or resting; you know all my actions.
Even before I speak, you already know what I will say.
You are all around me on every side; you protect me with your power.
Your knowledge of me is too deep; it is beyond my understanding.

Where could I go to escape from you?
Where could I get away from your presence?
If I went up to heaven, you would be there;
If I lay down in the world of the dead, you would be there.
If I flew away beyond the east or lived in the farthest place in the west, you would be there to lead me, you would be there to help me.
I could ask the…

View original post 257 more words

3 thoughts on “God’s Complete Knowledge and Care

Please Share YOUR Path - Comments are Requested!

