I Cherish My Life With You- By Wendell A. Brown

Reblogged from  in Spiritual – Christian

http://wherewordsdailycomealive.wordpress.com

I cherish all the quiet moments
Which are shared with only you
My first love, when I open my
Mind completely to your grace and
Your living word

I entrust my heart, my thoughts
And even my dreams at night to
You, knowing your spirit will
Always be there for me even while
I sleep

I embrace and treasure dearly
Every meaningful moment where
Your voice speaks clearly to me
Through your word, teaching me,
Leading me in the way I should go,
The path which I might follow to
Please you Lord

I cherish You Lord, and there is
Nothing that You can do, which would
Be displeasing to me, for I am blessed
So much in my life each day because of
Your assurance you will never leave my
Side.

Please Share YOUR Path - Comments are Requested!

